

Foundation Trust Board



Roísìn Fallon-Williams Chief Executive



Danielle Oum Chair



Vanessa Devlin **Executive Director** of Operations



Hilary Grant Executive Medical Director



Sarah Bloomfield **Executive Director of** Quality and Safety (Chief Nurse)



Dave Tomlinson Executive Director of Finance



Patrick Nyarumbu **Executive Director** of Strategy, People and Partnerships



Philip Gayle Non-Executive Director



Winston Weir Non-Executive Director



Anne Baines Non-Executive Director



Gianjeet Hunjan Non-Executive Director



Professor Russell Beale Non-Executive Director



Linda Cullen Non-Executive Director



Sharan Madeley Company Secretary

Contact us

Address:

Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust Unit 1, 50 Summer Hill Road, Birmingham, B1 3RB

Telephone: 0121 301 0000 | Email: bsmhft.commsteam@nhs.net | Website: www.bsmhft.nhs.uk





