

Meet our Board of Directors



Roísìn Fallon-Williams Chief Executive



Philip Gayle Chair



Patrick Nyarumbu MBE Deputy Chief Executive and Executive Director of Strategy, People and Partnerships



Dr Fabida Aria **Executive Medical** Director



Dave Tomlinson Executive Director of Finance



Vanessa Devlin **Executive Director of** Operations



Sarah Bloomfield Interim Executive Director of Quality and Safety (Chief Nurse)



Bal Claire Deputy Chair and Non-Executive Director



Linda Cullen Non-Executive Director



Winston Weir Non-Executive Director



Monica Shafaq Non-Executive Director



Thomas Kearney Non-Executive Director



Sue Bedward Non-Executive Director





